Application fee

A non-refundable application fee of 50 euro is charged, with an exception for artists living in the following countries*:

Afghanistan, Angola, Armenia, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Rep., Chad, Comoros, Congo Dem. Rep., Congo Rep., Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea Dem. Rep. (North Korea), Kosovo, Kyrgyz Rep., Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, , Micronesia Federated States, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza Strip, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

*These are the countries from the so-called DAC-list (2014-2016), with an exception of the Upper Middle Income Countries and Territories. The DAC is the Development Assistance Committee of the OECD, established in 1961.

How to pay: you can either pay the fee by Bank transfer or by Credit card. The fee must be in our account by February 1.

Please note: only if the application fee is applicable to you, you will find information on Payment of the fee in your application form.