var home_slides = new Array(); home_slides[0] = ["RijksakademieOPEN 2017", "_uploaded/Eventheader_homepage2_1.jpg", "", "", "RijksakademieOPEN 2017", "rijksakademieopen/"]; home_slides[1] = ["Sonia Kacem", "_uploaded/Sonia_Kacem_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Sonia Kacem", "resident/sonia-kacem"]; home_slides[2] = ["Marieke Zwart", "_uploaded/Zwart_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Marieke Zwart", "resident/marieke-zwart"]; home_slides[3] = ["Riet Wijnen", "_uploaded/Riet-Wijnen_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Riet Wijnen", "resident/riet-wijnen"]; home_slides[4] = ["Kubilay Mert Ural", "_uploaded/KubilayUral_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Kubilay Mert Ural", "resident/kubilay-mert-ural"]; home_slides[5] = ["Nora Turato", "_uploaded/NoraTurato_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Nora Turato", "resident/nora-turato"]; home_slides[6] = ["Josse Pyl", "_uploaded/jossepyl_1_homepage.jpg", "", "", "Josse Pyl", "resident/josse-pyl"]; home_slides[7] = ["Laura O'Neill", "_uploaded/Laura_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Laura O'Neill", "resident/laura-oneill"]; home_slides[8] = ["Tyna Adebowale", "_uploaded/Adebowale-Tyna_1homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Tyna Adebowale", "resident/tyna-adebowale"]; home_slides[9] = ["Isabelle Andriessen", "_uploaded/Isabelle_homepage_samen.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Isabelle Andriessen", "resident/isabelle-andriessen"]; home_slides[10] = ["Monira Al Qadiri", "_uploaded/MoniraAlQadiri_01homepage_wit.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Monira Al Qadiri", "resident/monira-al-qadiri"]; home_slides[11] = ["Leonardiansyah Allenda", "_uploaded/LeoAllenda_01_homepage_wit.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Leonardiansyah Allenda", "resident/leonardiansyah-allenda"]; home_slides[12] = ["Inez de Brauw", "_uploaded/Inez-de-Brauw_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Inez de Brauw", "resident/inez-de-brauw"]; home_slides[13] = ["Sander Breure & Witte van Hulzen", "_uploaded/sander_witte1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Sander Breure & Witte van Hulzen", "resident/sander-breure-witte-van-hulzen"]; home_slides[14] = ["RijksakademieOPEN 2017", "_uploaded/Campagne_data.jpg", "", "", "RijksakademieOPEN 2017", "rijksakademieopen/"]; home_slides[15] = ["Esteban Cabeza de Baca", "_uploaded/EstebanCabezadeBaca_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Esteban Cabeza de Baca", "resident/esteban-cabeza-de-baca"]; home_slides[16] = ["CHE Onejoon", "_uploaded/Onejoon_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "CHE Onejoon", "resident/che-onejoon"]; home_slides[17] = ["Xinyi Cheng", "_uploaded/XInyiCHENG_1-homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Xinyi Cheng", "resident/xinyi-cheng"]; home_slides[18] = ["Kate Cooper", "_uploaded/Kate_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Kate Cooper", "resident/kate-cooper"]; home_slides[19] = ["Gaëlle Choisne", "_uploaded/gaellechoisne-1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Gaëlle Choisne", "resident/gaelle-choisne"]; home_slides[20] = ["Anna Dasovic", "_uploaded/Anna-Dasovic_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Anna Dasovic", "resident/anna-dasovic"]; home_slides[21] = ["Danielle Dean", "_uploaded/Danielle-Dean_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Danielle Dean", "resident/danielle-dean"]; home_slides[22] = ["Jonathan van Doornum", "_uploaded/jonathanvandoornum_01_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Jonathan van Doornum", "resident/jonathan-van-doornum"]; home_slides[23] = ["Deniz Eroglu", "_uploaded/Deniz-Eroglu_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Deniz Eroglu", "resident/deniz-eroglu"]; home_slides[24] = ["Becket Mingwen", "_uploaded/Becket-Mingwen_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Becket Mingwen", "resident/becket-mingwen"]; home_slides[25] = ["Maurice van Es", "_uploaded/mauricevanes_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Maurice van Es", "resident/maurice-van-es"]; home_slides[26] = ["Ana María Gómez López", "_uploaded/AnaMaria-GomezLopez_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Ana María Gómez López", "resident/ana-maria-gomez-lopez"]; home_slides[27] = ["Ceel Mogami de Haas", "_uploaded/CeelMogamideHaas1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Ceel Mogami de Haas", "resident/ceel-mogami-de-haas"]; home_slides[28] = ["Femke Herregraven", "_uploaded/femke_samen_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Femke Herregraven", "resident/femke-herregraven"]; home_slides[29] = ["Frederique Jonker", "_uploaded/Jonker_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Frederique Jonker", "resident/frederique-jonker"]; home_slides[30] = ["Polina Kanis", "_uploaded/Polina-Kanis_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Polina Kanis", "resident/polina-kanis"]; home_slides[31] = ["Sam Keogh", "_uploaded/Sam_Keogh_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Sam Keogh", "resident/sam-keogh"]; home_slides[32] = ["Arvo Leo", "_uploaded/ARVO_LEO_01_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Arvo Leo", "resident/arvo-leo"]; home_slides[33] = ["Mauricio Limón de León", "_uploaded/mauricio-limon_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Mauricio Limón de León", "resident/mauricio-limon-de-leon"]; home_slides[34] = ["Jenny Lindblom", "_uploaded/jenny_lindblom_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Jenny Lindblom", "resident/jenny-lindblom"]; home_slides[35] = ["Basir Mahmood", "_uploaded/Basir-Mahmood_01_homepage2.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Basir Mahmood", "resident/basir-mahmood"]; home_slides[36] = ["Claudia Martínez Garay", "_uploaded/Claudia_Martinez_1_homepage_laag.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Claudia Martínez Garay", "resident/claudia-martinez-garay"]; home_slides[37] = ["Inge Meijer", "_uploaded/Inge-Meijer_1_homepage-laag.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Inge Meijer", "resident/inge-meijer"]; home_slides[38] = ["Floris Schönfeld", "_uploaded/Floris_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Floris Schönfeld", "resident/floris-schonfeld"]; home_slides[39] = ["Funda Gül Ozcan", "_uploaded/Funda-Gul-Ozcan_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Funda Gül Ozcan", "resident/funda-gul-ozcan"]; home_slides[40] = ["Evelina Rajca", "_uploaded/Evelina_Rajca_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Evelina Rajca", "resident/evelina-rajca"]; home_slides[41] = ["Joscha Steffens", "_uploaded/Steffens_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Joscha Steffens", "resident/joscha-steffens"]; home_slides[42] = ["Iqra Tanveer", "_uploaded/Iqra-Tanveer_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Iqra Tanveer", "resident/iqra-tanveer"]; home_slides[43] = ["Adam Ulbert", "_uploaded/Ulbert_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Adam Ulbert", "resident/adam-ulbert"]; home_slides[44] = ["Rutger de Vries", "_uploaded/Rutger-de-Vries_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Rutger de Vries", "resident/rutger-de-vries"]; home_slides[45] = ["Tchelet Weisstub", "_uploaded/weisstub_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Tchelet Weisstub", "resident/tchelet-weisstub"];