var home_slides = new Array(); home_slides[0] = ["Tyna Adebowale", "_uploaded/Adebowale-Tyna_1homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Tyna Adebowale", "resident/tyna-adebowale"]; home_slides[1] = ["Laura O'Neill", "_uploaded/Laura_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Laura O'Neill", "resident/laura-oneill"]; home_slides[2] = ["Maurice van Es", "_uploaded/mauricevanes_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Maurice van Es", "resident/maurice-van-es"]; home_slides[3] = ["Riet Wijnen", "_uploaded/Riet-Wijnen_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Riet Wijnen", "resident/riet-wijnen"]; home_slides[4] = ["Marit Westerhuis", "_uploaded/MaritWesterhuis.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Marit Westerhuis", "resident/marit-westerhuis"]; home_slides[5] = ["Bert Scholten", "_uploaded/BertScholten_slideshow-crop.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Bert Scholten", "resident/bert-scholten"]; home_slides[6] = ["Jenny Lindblom", "_uploaded/jenny_lindblom_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Jenny Lindblom", "resident/jenny-lindblom"]; home_slides[7] = ["Morgan Courtois", "_uploaded/MorganCourtois.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Morgan Courtois", "resident/morgan-courtois"]; home_slides[8] = ["Shen Xin", "_uploaded/ShinXen_homepage_1.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Shen Xin", "resident/shen-xin"]; home_slides[9] = ["Nora Turato", "_uploaded/NoraTurato_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Nora Turato", "resident/nora-turato"]; home_slides[10] = ["Ceel Mogami de Haas", "_uploaded/CeelMogamideHaas1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Ceel Mogami de Haas", "resident/ceel-mogami-de-haas"]; home_slides[11] = ["Mire Lee", "_uploaded/MireLee_slideshow.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Mire Lee", "resident/mire-lee"]; home_slides[12] = ["Marieke Zwart", "_uploaded/Zwart_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Marieke Zwart", "resident/marieke-zwart"]; home_slides[13] = ["Arian de Vette", "_uploaded/AriandeVette_slideshow.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Arian de Vette", "resident/arian-de-vette"]; home_slides[14] = ["Kévin Bray", "_uploaded/KevinBray_slideshow_crop.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Kévin Bray", "resident/kevin-bray"]; home_slides[15] = ["Gaëlle Choisne", "_uploaded/gaellechoisne-1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Gaëlle Choisne", "resident/gaelle-choisne"]; home_slides[16] = ["Ana María Gómez López", "_uploaded/AnaMaria-GomezLopez_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Ana María Gómez López", "resident/ana-maria-gomez-lopez"]; home_slides[17] = ["Kubilay Mert Ural", "_uploaded/KubilayUral_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Kubilay Mert Ural", "resident/kubilay-mert-ural"]; home_slides[18] = ["CHE Onejoon", "_uploaded/Onejoon_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "CHE Onejoon", "resident/che-onejoon"]; home_slides[19] = ["Arvo Leo", "_uploaded/ARVO_LEO_01_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Arvo Leo", "resident/arvo-leo"]; home_slides[20] = ["Esteban Cabeza de Baca", "_uploaded/EstebanCabezadeBaca_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Esteban Cabeza de Baca", "resident/esteban-cabeza-de-baca"]; home_slides[21] = ["Astrid Nobel", "_uploaded/winterslaapbanner.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Astrid Nobel", "resident/astrid-nobel"]; home_slides[22] = ["Anna Dasovic", "_uploaded/Anna-Dasovic_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Anna Dasovic", "resident/anna-dasovic"]; home_slides[23] = ["Danielle Dean", "_uploaded/Danielle-Dean_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Danielle Dean", "resident/danielle-dean"]; home_slides[24] = ["Zamir Suleymanov", "_uploaded/ZamirSuleymanov_crop.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Zamir Suleymanov", "resident/zamir-suleymanov"]; home_slides[25] = ["Isabelle Andriessen", "_uploaded/Isabelle_homepage_samen.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Isabelle Andriessen", "resident/isabelle-andriessen"]; home_slides[26] = ["Polina Kanis", "_uploaded/Polina-Kanis_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Polina Kanis", "resident/polina-kanis"]; home_slides[27] = ["Maria Kley", "_uploaded/MKLEY.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Maria Kley", "resident/maria-kley"]; home_slides[28] = ["Femke Herregraven", "_uploaded/femke_samen_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Femke Herregraven", "resident/femke-herregraven"]; home_slides[29] = ["Josse Pyl", "_uploaded/jossepyl_1_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Josse Pyl", "resident/josse-pyl"]; home_slides[30] = ["Dan Zhu", "_uploaded/slideshow-pic-from-Dan.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Dan Zhu", "resident/dan-zhu"];