var home_slides = new Array(); home_slides[0] = ["Yashaswini Raghunandan", "_uploaded/raghunandan_yashaswini2.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Yashaswini Raghunandan", "resident/yashaswini-raghunandan"]; home_slides[1] = ["Esteban Cabeza de Baca", "_uploaded/cabeza_de_baca_esteban.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Esteban Cabeza de Baca", "resident/esteban-cabeza-de-baca"]; home_slides[2] = ["Danielle Dean", "_uploaded/dean_danielle.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Danielle Dean", "resident/danielle-dean"]; home_slides[3] = ["Josse Pyl", "_uploaded/pyl_josse.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Josse Pyl", "resident/josse-pyl"]; home_slides[4] = ["Polina Kanis", "_uploaded/kanis_polina.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Polina Kanis", "resident/polina-kanis"]; home_slides[5] = ["Jenny Lindblom", "_uploaded/lindblom_jenny.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Jenny Lindblom", "resident/jenny-lindblom"]; home_slides[6] = ["Omar Imam", "_uploaded/imam_omar.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Omar Imam", "resident/omar-imam"]; home_slides[7] = ["Christopher Mahon", "_uploaded/mahon_christopher.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Christopher Mahon", "resident/christopher-mahon"]; home_slides[8] = ["Immaculate Anderu Mali", "_uploaded/anderu_mali_immy.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Immaculate Anderu Mali", "resident/immaculate-anderu-mali"]; home_slides[9] = ["Morgan Courtois", "_uploaded/courtois_morgan.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Morgan Courtois", "resident/morgan-courtois"]; home_slides[10] = ["Anna Dasovic", "_uploaded/Anna-Dasovic_homepage.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Anna Dasovic", "resident/anna-dasovic"]; home_slides[11] = ["Astrid Nobel", "_uploaded/nobel_astrid.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Astrid Nobel", "resident/astrid-nobel"]; home_slides[12] = ["Marit Westerhuis", "_uploaded/westerhuis_marit.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Marit Westerhuis", "resident/marit-westerhuis"]; home_slides[13] = ["Arian de Vette", "_uploaded/vette_arian_de.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Arian de Vette", "resident/arian-de-vette"]; home_slides[14] = ["Nora Turato", "_uploaded/turato_nora.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Nora Turato", "resident/nora-turato"]; home_slides[15] = ["Aslan Gaisumov", "_uploaded/gaisumov_aslan.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Aslan Gaisumov", "resident/aslan-gaisumov"]; home_slides[16] = ["Kévin Bray", "_uploaded/bray_kevin.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Kévin Bray", "resident/kevin-bray"]; home_slides[17] = ["Omar A. Chowdhury", "_uploaded/chowdhury_omar.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Omar A. Chowdhury", "resident/omar-a-chowdhury"]; home_slides[18] = ["Maurice van Es", "_uploaded/es_maurice_van.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Maurice van Es", "resident/maurice-van-es"]; home_slides[19] = ["Marieke Zwart", "_uploaded/zwart_marieke.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Marieke Zwart", "resident/marieke-zwart"]; home_slides[20] = ["Riet Wijnen", "_uploaded/wijnen_riet.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Riet Wijnen", "resident/riet-wijnen"]; home_slides[21] = ["Laura O'Neill", "_uploaded/oneill_laura.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Laura O'Neill", "resident/laura-oneill"]; home_slides[22] = ["Marina Xenofontos", "_uploaded/xenofontos_marina.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Marina Xenofontos", "resident/marina-xenofontos"]; home_slides[23] = ["Bert Scholten", "_uploaded/scholten_bert.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Bert Scholten", "resident/bert-scholten"]; home_slides[24] = ["Zamir Suleymanov", "_uploaded/suleymanov_zamir.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Zamir Suleymanov", "resident/zamir-suleymanov"]; home_slides[25] = ["Tyna Adebowale", "_uploaded/adebowale_tyne.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Tyna Adebowale", "resident/tyna-adebowale"]; home_slides[26] = ["Dan Zhu", "_uploaded/zhu_dan.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Dan Zhu", "resident/dan-zhu"]; home_slides[27] = ["Sujin Bae & Jonathan Lemke", "_uploaded/bae_sujin_lemke_jonathan.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Sujin Bae & Jonathan Lemke", "resident/sujin-bae-jonathan-lemke"]; home_slides[28] = ["Shen Xin", "_uploaded/xin_shen.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Shen Xin", "resident/shen-xin"]; home_slides[29] = ["Gaëlle Choisne", "_uploaded/choisne_gaelle.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Gaëlle Choisne", "resident/gaelle-choisne"]; home_slides[30] = ["Maria Kley", "_uploaded/kley_maria.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Maria Kley", "resident/maria-kley"]; home_slides[31] = ["Jude Crilly", "_uploaded/crilly_jude.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Jude Crilly", "resident/jude-crilly"]; home_slides[32] = ["Elleke Hageman", "_uploaded/hageman_elleke.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Elleke Hageman", "resident/elleke-hageman"]; home_slides[33] = ["Omar Vega Macotela", "_uploaded/vega_macotela_omar.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Omar Vega Macotela", "resident/omar-vega-macotela"]; home_slides[34] = ["Isabelle Andriessen", "_uploaded/andriessen_isabelle.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Isabelle Andriessen", "resident/isabelle-andriessen"]; home_slides[35] = ["Ana María Gómez López", "_uploaded/gomez_lopez_ana_maria.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Ana María Gómez López", "resident/ana-maria-gomez-lopez"]; home_slides[36] = ["Mire Lee", "_uploaded/lee_mire.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Mire Lee", "resident/mire-lee"]; home_slides[37] = ["Femke Herregraven", "_uploaded/heregraven_femke.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Femke Herregraven", "resident/femke-herregraven"]; home_slides[38] = ["Ceel Mogami de Haas", "_uploaded/haas_ceel_mogami_de.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Ceel Mogami de Haas", "resident/ceel-mogami-de-haas"]; home_slides[39] = ["CHE Onejoon", "_uploaded/che_onejoon.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "CHE Onejoon", "resident/che-onejoon"]; home_slides[40] = ["Kubilay Mert Ural", "_uploaded/ural_kubilay_mert.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Kubilay Mert Ural", "resident/kubilay-mert-ural"]; home_slides[41] = ["Arvo Leo", "_uploaded/leo_arvo.jpg", "_uploaded/blanco_header.gif", "", "Arvo Leo", "resident/arvo-leo"];